SOUTHERN UNIVERSITY BANGLADESH

DEPARTMENT OF LAW PROGRAM: LLB (HON'S)

Date: 27-12-2016 Admission Test Result Spring -2017

Roll No	Student's Name	Remarks
13	FARHADUL ALAM RAKIB	Selected for Admission
15	MD. ASHRAFUZZAMAN	Selected for Admission
26	SHARMIN AKTER	Selected for Admission
27	MOUTOSHI DUTTA	Selected for Admission
29	JASMIN AKTHER RIZA	Selected for Admission
31	MD.RAIHAN UDDIN RABI	Selected for Admission
32	SUJATA BARUA	Selected for Admission
33	RAFIA BINTA KABIR	Selected for Admission
36	JOBAYER CHOWDHURY	Selected for Admission
39	RESMA AKTER	Selected for Admission
42	IMRANUL HAQUE ROKAN	Selected for Admission
43	SHARMI DEB	Selected for Admission
45	IRFAD JAHAN	Selected for Admission
46	JANNATUL FERDOUS	Selected for Admission
49	FARHANA YASMIN	Selected for Admission
50	SUMAIYA ISLAM	Selected for Admission
51	MEHJABIN HAQUE ELIN	Selected for Admission
56	JANNATUL MAWA GOLAP	Selected for Admission
59	PRANTA KARAN	Selected for Admission
63	JERIN JANNATH ISHITA	Selected for Admission
64	FABRIHA HOSSAIN	Selected for Admission
67	OMME HABIBA	Selected for Admission
69	NADIA CHOWDHURY	Selected for Admission
78	KAWSER SHARMIN CHOWDHURY	Selected for Admission

82	NISHAT SIDDIKA	Selected for Admission
83	TASNIM JAHAN ARIN	Selected for Admission
84	SARJINA ISLAM RICHI	Selected for Admission

$\underline{\text{N.B:}}$ The above mentioned selected students are directed to take admission within 31^{st} December, 2016

Md. Murtaja Islam Johanjeb Tareq Head, Department of Law

SOUTHERN UNIVERSITY BANGLADESH DEPARTMENT OF LAW PROGRAM: LLB (HON'S)

Date: 27-12-2016 Admission Test Result Spring -2017

Roll No	Student's Name	Remarks
5	SYEDA SHANJIDA KARIM	1 st Waiting
6	ABU SAYEM	1 st Waiting
9	SHEFU AKTER	1 st Waiting
18	MINHAJ UDDIN	1 st Waiting
19	ANIS UDDIN	1 st Waiting
21	SHAHEDA AKTER	1 st Waiting
22	MOHAMMAD GIASS UDDIN	1 st Waiting
24	MD. DINAR BIN MAHBUB	1 st Waiting
44	MD. SAIFUR RAHMAN	1 st Waiting
47	DHURBA CHOWDHURY	1 st Waiting
52	SADMAN SAKIB KHAN	1 st Waiting
61	AZIZUR RAHMAN	1 st Waiting
68	MOHAMMAD AMIRUL ISLAM	1 st Waiting
72	BIJOY NATH	1 st Waiting
89	MOHAMED SHAHED	1 st Waiting
90	MIJANUR RAHMAN	1 st Waiting
92	TAININ TAMANNA TANJINA	1st Waiting

 $\underline{\text{N.B:}}$ The selected students are directed to contact the Department of Law on 1^{st} January 2017 to 3^{rd} January.

Md. Murtaja Islam Johanjeb Tareq Head, Department of Law